recent

archives

livejournal

profile

notes

e-mail

last.fm

rings

host
.

honor | reverb


05.14.06 : 01:10

"red red red"

for the most part, i've shut down the analytical part of myself. i've stopped listening to pretentious music, i've stopped overthinking everything, i've stopped trying to deduce motives.
i've stopped putting myself down.
and yet -- a time like this can get to me?
the recent panic attacks and manic episodes (circa the last 3 days) have basically been happening all day, every day. i can't sleep (when is sleeping ever a problem for me? i'm like a piglet, i sleep everywhere).
you know why it is?
it's because of school. SCHOOL.
because this semester has been a flush, i'm working 30 hours a week, b, and trying to tackle FINALS.
i'm halfway done.
i'm in one of those things where everything seems like a dream, my head is attached to a string and my fingers and toes extend a couple miles into nothingness. dude, exhaustion rules!


thanks to my friends for being there for me.
it's over now, i'm fine.

<< / >>