recent

archives

livejournal

profile

notes

e-mail

last.fm

rings

host
.

honor | reverb


04.28.06 : 09:27

"prog"

today is here...
i'm not going to talk about it until it's over,
but i've already turned in 1 paper and the feeling of relief is huge.
i need to write.
i ate a fruit cup and now my side hurts.
twenty minutes left of class, what do i do? since yesterday morning, everything has been rushing through my brain. words are racing. moments are flying out the door. i feel like i'm being shot through the world, but the clock tells me otherwise.
i don't remember anything that happened this morning. i woke up and it was 8:21. i fell asleep around 1 so i got a lot of sleep. the bedsheets were tucked in.
oh man. i'm such a huge distraction! i'm typing on my computer and left to get a fruit cup and came back and ate it and then opened my bottle of water and then my phone went off.

<< / >>