recent

archives

livejournal

profile

notes

e-mail

last.fm

rings

host
.

honor | reverb


08.05.06 : 02:41

"out on a line"

i can't sleep.
i tried to go to a party tonight. they wouldn't let us in. they wouldn't even come to the door.
now i can't sleep.
i fucking walked a few miles to say goodbye.
i got to thinking about my relationships with my friends and my acquaintances, especially those who walk that line. what is the difference? how well you know them? how far you'd go to help them?
i got a wonderful message from emily.
it brightened my day. i saved it and listened to it again.
is it naive of me to want a situation where i don't feel disposable or overly-depended on? what have i been thinking? what have i been feeling?
i've been wanting to break out; drink more, sleep less, be direct, understand myself.
it's 3 in the morning and i'm drinking to try slow my thoughts.
i ate a salad and a luna bar today, but i have a hunch that b ate even less.
i really like textedit.
i've been having no trouble saying goodbye to people lately.

Spiders
To see a spider in your dream, indicates that you are feeling like an outsider in some situation. Or that you may want to keep your distance and stay away from an alluring and tempting situation. The spider is also symbolic of feminine power.

since when am i the person who ignores calls and messages?

<< / >>