recent

archives

livejournal

profile

notes

e-mail

last.fm

rings

host
.

honor | reverb


10.31.06 : 02:18

"that time i saw conor oberst playing 'my name is jonas'"

SO MUCH COFFEE
SOO MUCHH COFFEEEELKRJ:LEKJER:LKWJE:RL
omg it's halloween!!
so i wrote letters and notes and stomach and i was thinking are cigarettes legal because the government believes in natural selection? is coffee legal for the same reason?
DARWIN
the dog
aslfdja;sldfkja;sldkfjas;d
the real paul anka or the dog paul anka?
the REAL paul anka
the DOG paul anka
fja;lsdkjfa ;dl
how could anyoone hate this cd?!
omg i'm shakinhg.
dead on my head wasting time on my own
sleep, rescue me, take me back to my home
for the times that you wanna go and bust rhymes real slow
i'll appear, slap you on the face and enjoy the showwwwww

<< / >>