recent

archives

livejournal

profile

notes

e-mail

last.fm

rings

host
.

honor | reverb


01.30.06 : 08:56

"j"

i have to stop acting like a child. it's not convincing and it's not appropriate. i keep thinking that if i think on a lower level, i'll feel on a lower level, which will

  1. reduce the intesity of my feelings and
  2. make them more excusable
.
my teeth are getting all fucky again. i can't eat anything that i can't break up into mushy pieces with my fingers first, and i can't pronounce half of my words because my tongue is rolled into a ball (because there's nowhere for it to go).
my mind and body are racing a mile a minute. everything's going so fast. i think i'll go home during my break in classes. it will cost an hour of my free time to go home and take a nap (in transportation). is it worth it?
i think i'm going to cut and dye my hair. and my face and my overhang. lolol.
laena, i miss you. let me know what's up?
i think i'm gonna find j.

<< / >>