recent

archives

livejournal

profile

notes

e-mail

last.fm

rings

host
.

honor | reverb


11.14.06 : 01:04

"that ache in the pit of my stomach"

things are coming together and falling apart at an astounding rate.
i don't get why things happen and my closest friends, or what i would have considered to be, keep me out of it. even though i know, even though i know the patterns, even though they know i know. the door is bolted but unhinged on the side where it should be attached.
so i have a presentation in... 6 hours. i guess i should read the book huh.
i was lost back then, but with a little help from my friends, i found a light in the tunnel at the end.
i just need my best friends back. my women and my men. i miss them.
so i'll sit here and read lily allen before i realize...

<< / >>