recent

archives

livejournal

profile

notes

e-mail

last.fm

rings

host
.

honor | reverb


2005-11-08 : 7:12 a.m.

"issues, in the form of a list"

  1. i love my mom
  2. i've been awake since bryan left for work at 5
  3. my hand hurts
  4. i have a lot of work to do
  5. i miss these girls

  6. yeah, i really miss them
  7. i'm really overwhelmed by my options regarding school
  8. i found some beautiful commitment rings... mm.
  9. i want to play some fucking music...
  10. my brother might be coming in soon
  11. i still have this stupid dream of a transfer
  12. my friend and i promised each other that if we're single and 40 we're going to live together and raise adopted kids, as parents, but not marry or anything -- inspired by gray's anatomy. haha.
  13. my stomach hurts so much. i feel like i'm going to throw my spleen up.

<< / >>