recent

archives

livejournal

profile

notes

e-mail

last.fm

rings

host
.

honor | reverb


02.12.06 : 14:19

"zim"

disclaimer:
i am a dork.




Gir: You are no commander, you are a threat to the mission! Your methods are stupid, your intellegence is stupid, your progress has been STUPID! For the sake of the mission, you must be terminated!


Zim: I am a normal human worm baby.



Zim: I need these moneys for my nutritions!

"I've done horrifying things with salad tongs. It's really eaten into my social life." -Johnny, in JtHM #6

"'I'm trying to eat here, could you please stop pooping?'" -Devi, in I Feel Sick

"Babies: they're chewable!" -sign in I Feel Sick

"Eat shit! It's new!" -another sign

Zim: "Human law enforcement vehicle. Markings: lighting flashy thingies on top. Defensive capabilities: minimal. Explodes on impact with giant weenies. Evaluation: pathetic! Pathetic Earth vehicle! Mwahahahahahaha!"

Zim: And then watch you transform, more and more, into what you really are deep down in your heart!
Dib: Deep down I'm bologna?
Zim: Yes.
Dib: That's just ... dumb.
Zim: Dumb like a moose, Dib. Dumb like a moose.

<< / >>