recent

archives

livejournal

profile

notes

e-mail

last.fm

rings

host
.

honor | reverb


01.21.06 : 11:22

"tia"

my heart has been breaking for four years. it healed over a bit, and then i forgot about it because i was happy and it just sorta jumped back together, but now it's splitting again.
it's almost a comfort to be this sad. it reminds me of every other time in my life.
i don't understand why i have to fight for everything.
i have to get hair in my dinner, i have to have my shoe rip open and cut my ankle off, amazon has to send me the wrong book, shit like that, every single day. every time i try to do anything - literally. if things like that happened a few times a day, it wouldn't bother me - but it has to be upwards of 20.
the only people i like at work have to leave.
etc.
i mean, really.
i'd like to talk to someone who can keep up with the things that race in my head. who knows what i mean.
like laena!
maybe i can make rory real! or roxy!

<< / >>