recent

archives

livejournal

profile

notes

e-mail

last.fm

rings

host
.

honor | reverb


07.13.06 : 02:07

"did you feel like that?"

hey, asshole.
fuck you.
"different ways to express how we're feeling..."
i can't sleep.
i can't think...
my gums are throbbing. my feet are bleeding. i have strange marks on various parts of my body.
i have my first day off in 6 weeks tomorrow.
i'm hanging out with nick and sleeping until late in the day.
ow, my gums.
"i've heard it all before. every day just a little bit more..."
holy shit, how does it hurt this much?
i can type coherently, right?
i told a secret.
the big secret i don't consider a secret.
but it had been told before.
it's something no one knows.
not even the party involved.
i worked in a food court today.
kill me.
i miss you, laenavocado.
let me know when you get your package.

<< / >>