recent

archives

livejournal

profile

notes

e-mail

last.fm

rings

host
.

honor | reverb


06.11.06 : 22:47

"bryan is asleep watching sports"

i got my hopes up.
now, i know what's going on.
how badly i want to go to nyu: 99.1%
how probable it is: 5-7%



it looks like next year will be spent at my parents' house, going to simmons during the week, possibly working 2 or 3 shifts at the shop.
getting a loan to fix up my car so that i can go places.
having no social life / friends. most likely being forced to eat dairy because i won't be able to work enough to buy nutritious vegan food. definitely not supplements, not that i take them now anyway.
at least i'll get to see my angel, right?
i'm close to crying.
when i get the financial details, i'll exhaust my options until they collapse on themselves.

<< / >>