recent

archives

livejournal

profile

notes

e-mail

last.fm

rings

host
.

honor | reverb


05.15.06 : 15:37

"lisa"

i finished 2 exams in 25 minutes.



i prayed to god last night; he
put his hand on my calf; he
said that it's a lie; he
felt i should be patient; he
didn't know it if would happen; he
broke my associations; he
put his hand on my shoulder; he
gave me a gun to write; he
kept me up until three a.m. talking; i
prayed to god last night.

i just got myself to blame
is everything up to fate
when there are choices i could make?

always so eager to pack my bags
when i really want to stay

the arc of time, the stench of sex
the innocence you can't protect

an argument for consciousness
the instinct of the blind insect
who never thinks not to accept its fate, that's faith
there is happiness in death
you get to the next on down the line

<< / >>