recent

archives

livejournal

profile

notes

e-mail

last.fm

rings

host
.

honor | reverb


05.20.06 : 11:35

"jean-pierre"

ahh!
i am so scared!
i just got my hair cut. the guy who did it was a straight man (possibly the only straight male hairdresser on newbury street) from the dominican republic. he had gold teeth.
he told me i was very beautiful, repeatedly massaged my back and neck (down my shirt), said i looked like a porcelain doll ("so flawless" and "perfect" which i know sounds gay, but he definitely wasn't). he told me i have extremely beautiful hair. what a liar!
he guessed my age as 22.
then he asked me to come see him monday night (he wasn't working, but he could open the shop for me) to give me highlights "as a gift" and implied that we'd go out to dinner or something after.
he told me that i'm a virgo (good call i guess, but aren't i obviously a virgo?) and that i "have to be with a pisces." -- what?
at least my hair looks good.
he left my bangs down to cut them so the fucking scissors were pointing at my eyes and he snipped some of my eyelashes off.
i didn't know what to do!
he also told me that he was seriously addicted to halls - he couldn't sleep or work without them -- and had to call the hotline on the back of the package. the woman on the phone told him to go to AA.
note: i am going to kill the girl who recommended that salon to me.
now, though, it is time for work.

<< / >>