recent

archives

livejournal

profile

notes

e-mail

last.fm

rings

host
.

honor | reverb


03.03.07 : 12:35

"friday night's alright for fighting"

i actually don't have any friends.
i consider the same handful of people who blow me off on a weekly basis to be my "friends." and i know they'd be there for me if i got all my limbs chopped off and was lying in a sewer somewhere.
i was supposed to go see bright eyes last night, but b and i couldn't get another ticket, and i didn't want to go without him. he could have gone because the single ticket we had was in his name, but he wouldn't -- probably because i made a huge case about when i die i'd rather have spent the time with him than have been at some stupid show.
that terrible dream i had, when i died and i thought i was still alive, and bryan was holding me crying. i still feel it all the time.
2 of my friends -- one of which i could potentially not see for many years, considering my getting home situation is 0. and she got mad at me because 1) she's with her other friends and doesn't know where they are so she can't come meet me, 2) she wouldn't let me go meet her, 3) i called her friends by the name by which she refers to them, and it may be pseudo-derogatory but i was a 'pitrat' too.
and she said "i'm kind of offended right now so i'm going to hang up the phone."
bryan's great.
we have a mouse in our oven. his name is russel. because he rustles around.

<< / >>