recent

archives

livejournal

profile

notes

e-mail

last.fm

rings

host
.

honor | reverb


2005-12-14 : 11:10 p.m.

"fix another drink"

i can't be honest, i'm sorry. i never thought of myself as being a liar, really - i know i create things to get out of problems and try to live by them, so i don't prove myself a liar. i create my own issues.
i figured this thing out, finally. i'm trying to make something true.
it's not making me true. it's making me a liar.
this is where it starts to go in circles. if i'm a liar by nature, and i want to be true but my situation is making me lie - isn't it making me myself?
or am i calling myself a fake to get out of facing the music? so to speak.
i don't know where i'm going. if there's one thing i've learned, it's that i don't have control.

<< / >>